Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blanca Gonzalez

Blanca Gonzalez

December 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Blanca Gonzalez
"Got you car off from insurance without telling me but decide to keep my life insurance"
Profile photo of Melanie Mote

Melanie Mote

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Mote
"I am so happy with the level of service I received from Maria Bailey and her team during my recent auto claim. Their professionalism and responsiveness were fantastic from start to finish, making the entire process so much less stressful than it otherwise could have been. Most impressive of all was their dedication to ensuring the repair was done correctly. Going above and beyond to contact the repair company directly to make sure the work was up to State Farm's (and Maria's) standard of excellence. It's reassuring to have a team like Maria's on your side when you need them most, and my car looks great!"
Profile photo of A Fulton

A Fulton

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Fulton
"I have enjoyed my experience personally with Maria and Dawson as I recently had a very confusing situation with policies. They sat down and talked things through until I fully understood. I appreciate their interaction and patience with their clients. They truly show people are first in business!"
Profile photo of aaesha f

aaesha f

June 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by aaesha f
"Very slow you are lucky if they answered your call."
Profile photo of Mauricio Quibano

Mauricio Quibano

March 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Quibano
"If a negative scale was available, I would be using it. On 10/10/2022, I requested that my son be added as co-owner on 1 of 6 policies. On 10/24/2022 I noticed that 13 changes (which I did not request) had been made impacting all 6 policies. I raised the issue immediately. After 52 emails and several very frustrating calls, all corrections were finally made to my policies on 12/6/2022. On 1/11/2023 I found out about one more change. I received my autopay notification stating a 67% increase in premiums. State Farm corporate explained that my agent (Maria Bailey) had removed my multi-line & multi-vehicle discounts. Called Maria Bailey that same day. As of today, 40 emails in, my discounts are still not applied, and I am being charged at the higher rate (67%)."
Profile photo of Triciabat311

Triciabat311

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Triciabat311
"Maria exudes integrity and excellence. I’m so glad I found her! Would highly recommend anyone chose her for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Renonda Anderson

Renonda Anderson

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Renonda Anderson
"I came in wanting to switch agents because my State Farm agent wasn’t cutting it to say the least. Cindy greeted me at the door and was an absolute delight! She was so warm, welcoming, and thoughtful. She immediately felt like family. I needed a little help navigating the waters of switching so Dawson swooped right in and threw me a life raft! He is so knowledgeable and humble. I couldn’t have done it without him because my agent kept hanging up on me (Cindy and I had a good laugh over that)! I couldn’t be happier with my decision because EVERYONE at this agency TRULY cares about your well being and not just bringing in more policies like others."
Profile photo of Baylee Bennett

Baylee Bennett

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Baylee Bennett
"I spoke to this office while shopping around and the gentleman I spoke with, Dawson, was very professional and knowledgeable about the products available. Would definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Chandler Edge

Chandler Edge

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Edge
"This office has excellent customer service. I had spoken to a representative, Dawson, who was very kind & helped me solve all my issues. He even answered all my questions very professionally. 10/10 would recommend this office for anyone needing insurance in the area!"
Profile photo of Boronat Mom Elizabeth

Boronat Mom Elizabeth

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Boronat Mom Elizabeth
"We have been with Maria Bailey for 15 years. Best place and quality insurance. Her staff works well with customers and their needs. I appreciate a hometown feel when I shop for service. Salt of the earth People!"
Profile photo of Bill Locke

Bill Locke

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Locke
"She was really great! She listened to what I was looking for in my Life Insurance and found a plan that worked for me."
Profile photo of David Harper

David Harper

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Harper
"Just wanted to express my appreciation for the outstanding customer service that we have received for one of your employee Dawson Sheriff. Dawson has help me and my family on a number of different occasions. Dawson is one of a kind employee that most companies do not have these days and we are so very happy to have him to serve us at State Farm. Thanks for all you do Dawson keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Kyle Callaro

Kyle Callaro

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Callaro
"Wanted to change auto and home and brandon was amazing. He did everything answered every question I had. Just a great experience."
Profile photo of Casey Dickens

Casey Dickens

January 11, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Casey Dickens
"Worst customer service. They have refused to let us speak to our insurance agent. They are "busy" and not available for the next several weeks. The will not answer my questions directly and keep giving excuses as to why they can't."
Profile photo of Karla Roche

Karla Roche

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Roche
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Stephanie Mora and she was absolutely wonderful. She gave me the time to explain to me every question I had and never felt like she was rushing me. I cannot complain and would definitely recommend her services to anyone looking to get insurance from Maria and Stephanie.. Great Job ladies"
Profile photo of Katelen Rickett

Katelen Rickett

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katelen Rickett
"This office is such a pleasure to work with, Maria treats her customers like family and Stephanie makes sure to get the job done with the best rates."
Profile photo of Mimi Flower!!

Mimi Flower!!

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Flower!!
"This is a great group of people. Very informative and caring. My agent Stephanie was so sweet and was great at explaining different options for me and my family. Definitely worth reaching out to this team."
Profile photo of Darion Hall

Darion Hall

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Darion Hall
"Stephanie always goes above and beyond to help me and my family! We could not have picked a better State Farm office to do our business with. Ms Mora always insures that we are protected and is there to answer any and all questions. I definitely recommend going to see her for all your needs!"
Profile photo of Taco Tuesday

Taco Tuesday

June 11, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Taco Tuesday
"Very unprofessional and rude!!!!"
Profile photo of Carol Garcia

Carol Garcia

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Garcia
"I’m very glad I switched agencies to Maria Bailey’s. I’ve been a customer of State Farm for more than 15 yrs and I’ve never received the prompt, courteous and professional service I receive from Maria Bailey’s agency. Everyone is always willing to help. I was very impressed when I received a personal welcome phone call from Maria Bailey! I can always count on Stephanie to answer my questions via email or phone. I’m very pleased and definitely recommend Maria Bailey’s agency!!!"
Profile photo of Martha Avila

Martha Avila

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Avila
"I contacted the staff via the State Farm app when I had a question. They quickly called me and addressed my question. They are professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Raisa Elahi

Raisa Elahi

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Raisa Elahi
"I have been working with Stephanie mora for my insurance needs for the last 2yrs and she has been nothing short of amazing. The entire team is extremely professional, always willing to help, and ensures that I am completely satisfied after each call. Looking forward to many years of continued relationship with this agency!"
Profile photo of Dena Saad

Dena Saad

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dena Saad
"Everyone in the office is always so professional. I always receive great service when working with this agency. Stephanie is very kind and knowledgeable in her work."
Profile photo of Rania Clayton

Rania Clayton

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rania Clayton
"We love this office! Everyone is always kind and welcoming of any questions or concerns we have. They are always willing to help no matter what! Our favorite is Stephanie, she is very professional, knowledgeable and kind!"
Profile photo of Alia Saad

Alia Saad

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alia Saad
"Everyone is so amazing and professional!!!"